Mon-Sun, 10am-5pm
01392 271611
customhouse@exeter.gov.uk

Back to What’s on

Jazz on the Quay

Free Event — Arts
Register/Buy Tickets Add to calendar
Jazz on the Quay

Sunday afternoon jazz is back on the quayside under the Transit Shed.

The Exeter Canal & Quay Trust, in conjunction with Exeter City Council, is delighted to present Jazz on the Quay, a fun, FREE afternoon of music running every Sunday until the 25 August (apart from the 28 July).

Join us from 12.30pm – 3.30pm at the Transit Shed (just adjacent to Exeter’s beautiful Custom House (on Exeter’s historic Quayside. No need to book, just turn up and enjoy!

Sunday 30 June
Riviera Ramblers

Sunday 7 July
The Hothouse Combo

Sunday 14 July
La Vie en Rose Gypsy Jazz

Sunday 21 July
The Hothouse Combo

Sunday 4 August
Borderline Jazz Band

Sunday 11 August
Wriggle Valley Jazz Band

Sunday 18 August
Borderline Jazz Band

Sunday 25 August
Riviera Ramblers

Ticket Prices: Free

Register/Buy Tickets
  • Date(s)

    • Sun 30th Jun 2024 12:30 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Sun 7th Jul 2024 12:30 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Sun 14th Jul 2024 12:30 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Sun 21st Jul 2024 12:30 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Sun 4th Aug 2024 12:30 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Sun 11th Aug 2024 12:30 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Sun 18th Aug 2024 12:30 pm – 3:30 pm
    • Sun 25th Aug 2024 12:30 pm – 3:30 pm

  • Location

    Exeter Custom House
    46 The Quay
    Exeter
    EX2 4AN

  • Age Range

what’s on

Check out our programme

Stay in Touch

Sign up to our newsletter to get updates on a variety of arts and
cultural events and activities.

I'm interested in*…(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.